Irene and OCMD

I usually don’t post stuff like this, but I was looking into OCMD and how they made out after Irene and so far so good.  Up my way in Northern CT it was a bunch of hype for nothing, but places down south and Vermont got absolutely hammered by it.  I wish all those caught in that mess the best, I know the town my father lives in up in VT got WRECKED by it with some of the worst floods they have EVER seen.  All I keep thinking about everyday now is Ocean City.  The strip.  The cars. Seacrets.  Our condo.  Gettin shitty. Living the dream.  ONE MONTH LEFT AND WE’LL BE DOWN THERE!!

I did like this pic I found of the boardwalk after the storm had passed though..

-Bear

 

Leave a Reply

