SO CLOSE

Yet so far away…

I know it is a terrible cell phone pic, and please excuse the filth, but I believe this may be the first pic of the LOLvo I have ever posted on here.  The past two weeks have had  A LOT of progress on it, and it is SO CLOSE to running I can almost taste it, and I just had to post this pic. As of now I am just waiting on my driveshaft which will be done any day now, run some vacuum lines, mount the I/C pipes and fill with fluids and it will (cross my fingers) be running.  It has been a long time coming and I absolutely CANNOT wait to drive this summer!!

-Bear

Leave a Reply

